PCB announces Pakistan Cricket World Cup Squad – Muhammad Amir Dropped

What are your thoughts on the Pakistan World Cup Squad?

Pakistan Cricket Board has just announced the final 15 men squad for the upcoming Cricket World Cup 2019. There are some surprising changes but largely the team has all the players you would have already expected to be there.

Perhaps the biggest change in the team is the inclusion of Mohammad Hasnain and the exclusion of Muhammad Amir, who currently is struggling with his form.

Here is the full and final squad of Pakistan Cricket team going to play in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

  • Sarfaraz Ahmed
  • Abid Ali
  • Babar Azam
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haris Sohail
  • Hasan Ali
  • Imad Wasim
  • Imam-Ul-Haq
  • Junaid Khan
  • Muhammad Hafeez
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Shadab Khan
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Shoaib Malik

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will kick off on the 30th of May, 2019 with England facing South Africa at The Oval, London, followed by Pakistan Vs. West Indies in Trent Bridge, Nottingham.

Share your opinion about the story!