Here are all the winners of 2nd IPPA Awards held in London

The first International Pakistan Prestige Awards (IPPA) was a huge success last year and it was one of the first platforms to appreciate Pakistani television, music and film industry on international grounds.

This year IPPA awards returned bigger and better and took place at the iconic O2 arena of London. There were tons of performances to woo the crowd as well as an amazing atmosphere.

As always, the award ceremony was attended by some of the top stars of Pakistani film and television industry. It was a fun-filled event with celebrities like Syra Shahroz, Shiraz Uppal, Humayun Saeed, Mehwish Hayat, Urwa Hocane, Farhan Saeed, Sana Fakhar, Azfar Rehman, Ayesha Omar, Adnan Siddiqui, Ahsan Khan, Osman Khalid Butt, and many more!

Winners of 2nd IPPA awards 2018

Without further a due, here are the winners of IPPA Awards 2018.

Most Stylish TV Presenter – Female – Ayesha Omar

Most Stylish TV Presenter – Male Award – Yasir Hussain

Best Emerging Talent Award – Ahad Raza Mir

IPPA Style Icon of the Year Award – Sonya Hyssyn

IPPA Star of the Year – Female Award – Sajal Aly

IPPA Star of the Year – Male – Ahsan Khan

Best Supporting Actor Serial – Sana Fakhar

Best Supporting Actor Serial – Ali Kazmi

Best Drama Serial Popular Award – Yakeen Ka Safar

Best Drama Serial Jury Award – Baaghi

Best Actor Serial Award – Adnan Siddiqui

Best Singer Male/Female Award – Shiraz Uppal

Best Actress Serial 2017 Jury Award – Saba Qamar

Best Actress Serial Popular Award – Sajal Aly