PSL 3 squads reach Pakistan along with international players

With the eliminator matches starting today, Pakistan Super League teams have reached Lahore along with foreign players. The list of international players participating in the eliminators and final of PSL has also been released.

The teams arrived in Lahore in the early morning of Tuesday and were warmly welcomed. On the occasion, PCB released the full list of foreign players that are coming and have arrived in Pakistan.

Today Quetta Gladiators is set to take on defending champions Peshawar Zalmi. The teams along with their coaching staff have already reached Lahore.

Foreign players of Peshawar Zalmi include Darren Sammy, Andre Fletcher, Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan and Evin Lewis have already reached Lahore.

The original foreign squad members of Quetta Gladiators denied playing in Pakistan and have been replaced by Rilee Russouw, Chris Green, Mahmudullah, Thisara Perera, Tom Kohler and Jonson Charles.

Karachi Kings’ Ravi Bopara, David Wiese, Colling Ingram, Tymal Mills, Lendl Simmons and Joe Denly have also reached Pakistan for their eliminator match tomorrow in Lahore.

Full list of foreign players playing in Pakistan

PCB has released the full list of players that will participate in the eliminators and final of PSL. Here is the final list released today.

Karachi Kings:

  • Lendl Simmons
  • Colin Ingram
  • Joe Denly
  • David Wiese
  • Tymal Mills
  • Ravi Bopara

Peshawar Zalmi:

  • Darren Sammy
  • Andre Fletcher
  • Chris Jordan
  • Liam Dawson
  • Rikki Wessels
  • Tamim Iqbal

Islamabad United:

  • Luke Ronchi
  • JP Duminy
  • Samit Patel
  • Chadwick Walton
  • Samuel Badree
  • Steven Finn

Quetta Gladiators:

  • Rilee Roussow
  • Chris Green
  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  • Muhamudullah
  • Thisara Perera
  • Johnson Charles

The first eliminator of PSL 3 will take place tonight at 7:00 PM in Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.