The tickets for Pakistan Vs. Sri Lanka T20 Final in Lahore are now available

After two test matches and the ongoing one day series with Sri Lanka, Pakistan is preparing for the upcoming 3 T20 matches starting next week.

Pakistan is already enjoying a series lead of 3-0 in a series of 5 ODI matches between the two countries. With the 4th match scheduled to take place tomorrow, PCB took the opportunity to announce the T20 squad of Pakistan that will go against Sri Lanka in the upcoming T20 series starting 26th October.

Along the announcement of Pakistani T20 squad, PCB also revealed that the tickets of the final T20 match are now on sale. The final match will take place in Gaddafi Stadium Lahore on October 29th at 10:30 AM. The tickets can officially be bought from the website of TCS Yayvo or through any TCS Express center.

The tickets for the official encounter between Pakistan and Sri Lanka in Lahore starts from Rs. 1,500 and goes as high as RS. 5,000.

Schedule of Pakistan Vs. Sri Lanka T20 series 2017

The T20 series ‘QMobile Cup 2017’ will begin on October 26 with the first match being played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

The second match will be played on Friday, October 27 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

The third match will be played on Sunday, October 29 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Pakistan T20 squad for QMobile Cup 2017

PCB announced the following squad for the upcoming T20 matches.

  • Sarfraz Ahmed
  • Fakhar Zaman,
  • Ahmed Shahzad,
  • Babar Azam,
  • Shoaib Malik,
  • Muhammad Hafeez,
  • Imad Wasim,
  • Shadab Khan,
  • Muhammad Nawaz,
  • Faheem Ashraf,
  • Hasan Ali,
  • Amir Yamin,
  • Muhammad Amir
  • Rumman Raees,
  • Usman Shinwari,
  • Umar Amin