Here Are The Official 2017 Theme Songs Of PSL Teams

Catch your favorite team’s official 2017 Anthem here

The moment you’ve all been waiting for has finally arrived. The Pakistan Super League Season 2 is just 2 days ahead of us.

According to the official schedule, the opening ceremony and the first match between Peshawar Zalmi and defending champions, Islamabad United, will take place on February 9th in Dubai.

PCB is determined to give us a bigger and better opening ceremony this year. The ceremony will have performances from local and international celebrities. The main event of the ceremony will have international celebrity ‘Shaggy’ performing live for the audience.

And just like the last time, all of the five teams will be introduced with their respective anthems.

You can now listen to your favorite team’s anthem below:

Islamabad United

Islamabad United's Theme song for #HBLPSL 2017 is here!Listen to Momina Mustehsan's jaadu-bhari awaaz and tell us why #CricketJorrayPakistan! Sing along with the pop princess and show your support for the Champions! #UnitedWeWin #AbKhelJamayGa

تم نشره بواسطة ‏‎Islamabad United‎‏ في 7 فبراير، 2017

Karachi Kings

Lahore Qalandars


The culmination of one endeavor and the start of another dream. #QalandarsNight brought us the all together for celebration of #QalandarsRisingStars, musical performances, giveaways, announcement of our new ambassador; Shaan Shahid, the new song by Shafqat Amanat Ali and the kit launch. Now off to the Pakistan Super League#BeLoudBeProud #AbKhelJamayGa

تم نشره بواسطة ‏‎Lahore Qalandars‎‏ في 3 فبراير، 2017

Peshawar Zalmi


Watch & share full video Zalmi Hon Peshawar Ka by Rahat Fateh Ali KhanBeyond Records #PeshawarZalmi #KhpalTeam

تم نشره بواسطة ‏‎Peshawar Zalmi‎‏ في 9 فبراير، 2017

Quetta Gladiators

The 'Theme Song' of Quetta Gladiators by Faakhir Mehmood and Fahim Allan Faqeer #PSL #AbKhelKeDikha Faakhir Mehmood Pakistan Super League Pakistan Cricket Team

تم نشره بواسطة ‏‎Quetta Gladiators‎‏ في 10 يناير، 2016

All the matches are scheduled to be played in Dubai and Sharjah, whereas the final will be played in Lahore on March 17, 2017.

Check out the full schedule here.

Share your opinion about the story!