Abrar-Ul-Haq Releases Highly Anticipated New Album With a Live Concert

The latest album from Punjabi Pakistani pop Idol Abrar-Ul-Haq titled ”Billo Returns” has finally been released to the public.

The album was launched with a live concert that took place at Bahria Town, Lahore. Several superstars were part of the event managed by ARY Group.


Abrar’s last album was released 9 years ago from today.

The live concert was a huge success as seen by the people who enjoyed dancing on the catchy new tunes by Abrar. Stars like Salman Ahmed, Shah Zaman and Tariq Tofu and Umar Akmal were present at the launch ceremony.



Abrar is returning to the music scene after almost a nine year hiatus. His last album, which was a huge hit amongst Pakistani’s was titled ‘Billo De Ghar’ and was released in 1995. Three years from his debut album, Abrar also released another album titled ‘Majajani’. After the success of his second album, Abrar released Bay Ja Cycle Tay in 1999 which also became an instant hit.13123114_610217469130954_5228561504348222501_o

Two more albums followed after Bay Ja cycle Tay titled Nach Majajn and Asan Jana Mall-0-Mall. His final albums before going to hiatus were Nachan Main Audhay Naal in 2004 and Naara Sada Ishq Aey in 2007.

Aithay Rakh, the latest album from Abrar-Ul-Haq is now available all over Pakistan.


For the first time ever in Pakistan, you can also listen to the complete album through Taazi.com, a music portal and application for iOS and Android.

The complete list of tracks is as follows:

  1. Aithay Rakh
  2. Billo 2
  3. Ferrari
  4. Pani Da Bulbula
  5. Tere Bin
  6. Maa
  7. Ladli
  8. Oo Sanam
  9. Ishq Di Boti
  10. Sar Jalaingay

According to statistics acquired from Taazi.com, Aithay Rakh, the title song of the album is the most popular track so far.